Latest Products http://www.raagaexim.com Latest Products Mon, 05 Mar 2018 12:00:26 +0530 en-us http://www.raagaexim.com Natural Graphite Flakes http://www.raagaexim.com/natural-graphite-flakes.htm http://www.raagaexim.com/natural-graphite-flakes.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Graphite Flakes are used as a lock lubricant. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Natural Graphite Flakes, India. Poultry Feed http://www.raagaexim.com/poultry-feed.htm http://www.raagaexim.com/poultry-feed.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company specializes in exporting and supplying premium Poultry Feed in global market. Ensuring healthy growth of the chicks, our Poultry Feed is rich in proteins and other health benefiting nutrients. We source this feed from the credible vendors of the industry. Poultry Vitamin Supplements http://www.raagaexim.com/poultry-vitamin-supplements.htm http://www.raagaexim.com/poultry-vitamin-supplements.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Odisha, India, we are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Poultry Vitamin Supplements. We source a wide variety of Poultry Vitamin Supplements from the reliable manufacturers of the industry. These supplements are applauded for high quality and efficacy. Steel Plant Consumables http://www.raagaexim.com/steel-plant-consumables.htm http://www.raagaexim.com/steel-plant-consumables.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Steel Plant Consumables in different varieties such as Silico Manganese Lumps, and many more. Industrial Chemicals http://www.raagaexim.com/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.raagaexim.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for purchasing Industrial Chemicals as per the requirement. Butyl Glycol Ether, Ethyl Acetate, Methyl Ethyl Ketone, Sodium Sulphate and Soda Ash Light & Dense are the Industrial Chemicals that we offer. Silico Manganese Lumps http://www.raagaexim.com/silico-manganese-lumps.htm http://www.raagaexim.com/silico-manganese-lumps.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Silico Manganese Lumps are used for making alloy steel, stainless steel & other special steels. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Silico Manganese Lumps from Odisha, India. Lancing Pipes http://www.raagaexim.com/lancing-pipes.htm http://www.raagaexim.com/lancing-pipes.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Lancing Pipes in different sizes such as 4 mm, 6 mm and 8 mm so as to cater to variegated requirements of the buyers. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Lancing Pipes from Odisha, India. High Alumina Bricks http://www.raagaexim.com/high-alumina-bricks.htm http://www.raagaexim.com/high-alumina-bricks.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 High Alumina Bricks that we offer are made by the composition of Kaolinitic Clays, Aluminum Hydroxide and Bauxite. We are an experienced name, which is counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of High Alumina Bricks from Odisha, India. Fresh Pineapple http://www.raagaexim.com/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.raagaexim.com/fresh-pineapple.htm Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for buyers of fresh pineapples. we have the smooth cayene and queen veracity. The smooth cayenne : has no spines on the leaves and has a soft tissue with a pale yellow color. they usually weigh 2.5 to 3kg and very juicy. queen: this variety is relatively small, weighing up to 1.5kg and it is extremely sweet with a bright yellow fresh color. the fruit is less juicy and acidic. feel free to contact us and will provide you with a quote immediately. Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.raagaexim.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm http://www.raagaexim.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by superior transportation system, we can easily make safe and quick deliveries within the promised time span. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end.